Days 78 – 84 (Project 365)

Day 78 – July 5, 2014

Imagery With Fireworks

I am lagging on the daily challenge due to my summer semester college classes, so I am just going to pick up from where I left off and keep going lol. This shot taken last night reminds me of a dandelion and is one of my favorites. Most of my shots don’t look like fireworks because of camera shake, but they are artsy lol.

ISO 100 | f/10 | SS Bulb | 75mm (click photo to enlarge)

ISO 100 | f/10 | SS Bulb | 75mm (click photo to enlarge)

2 thoughts on “Days 78 – 84 (Project 365)

Leave a Reply

