Easter Portraits

These are my three beautiful grandchildren.  I took these photos Easter morning. The boys were easy to shoot as they can stand still and pose.  My little grand-daughter is another story altogether.  She is almost 2 years old, and as with almost all 2 year olds she can’t sit still.  And to top it off she was moody, so I am lucky to get one shot where she’s not making a face lol  This portrait business is hard work…not sure if it is for me, but I guess practice makes perfect 🙂

Cameron – Age 8 Years

Handsome Boy

Handsome Boy (Click photo to enlarge)

Cole – Age 4 Years

He's So Darn Cute

He’s So Darn Cute (Click photo to enlarge)

Kenley – Age 23 Months

Sweet Little Princess

Sweet Little Princess (Click photo to enlarge)

Leave a Reply

